Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


Wednesday Addams is sent to Nevermore Academy, a bizarre boarding school where she attempts to master her psychic powers, stop a monstrous killing spree of the town citizens, and solve the supernatural mystery that affected her family 25 years ago — all while navigating her new relationships.

First Air Date: Nov 23, 2022

Last Air Date: Nov 23, 2022

Episodes: 8 Episodes

Seasons: 2 Seasons

Runtime: 00:26:14 minutes

Genre: , ,

Network: Netflix

Popularity: 1385.708

Alternative: 星期三·亚当斯, Γουένσντεϊ Άνταμς, וונסדי, 웬즈데이, Уэнздей


Season List
Leave a comment