Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.
Robinson - Season 18
Robinson - Season 18

Robinson - Season 18

Expedition Robinson is a Swedish reality television program in which contestants are put into survival situations, and a voting process eliminates one person each episode until a winner is determined. The format was developed in 1994 by Charlie Parsons for a United Kingdom TV production company called Planet 24, but the Swedish debut in 1997 was the first production to actually make it to television.

First Air Date: Sep 13, 1997

Last Air Date: May 21, 2023

Episodes: 361 Episodes

Seasons: 23 Seasons

Runtime: 00:45:22 minutes


Network: TV4, SVT1, TV3, Sjuan

Popularity: 10.06

Alternative: Expedition: Robinson


Episode List Season 18

Eps 1


Leave a comment