Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


After the mysterious disappearance of his father, Joventino, the cowboy José Leôncio becomes a wealthy farm owner in Pantanal. Over twenty years have passed and, bitter-hearted because of his father vanishing and the escape of his wife to Rio de Janeiro with his baby, José Leôncio has the chance to make amends with the boy, now a young man raised in the big city with very different values and habits than his own.

First Air Date: Mar 28, 2022

Last Air Date: Oct 07, 2022

Episodes: 167 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:50:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: TV Globo

Popularity: 11.317



Season List
Leave a comment